Home

Manufacturers of Store Fixtures and Displays, Since 1925

Site Instructions

Forgot password?

Affiliated Companies:


Mondo

Sellutions

insite

Corporate Directory

General Information


Econoco Corporation
300 Karin Lane
Hicksville, NY 11801 U.S.A.

 

sales@econoco.com
Toll-Free Phone: 800.645.7032
Toll-Free Fax  : 800.505.8300

 

Customer Service


Sue Fiumara - Customer Service Rep
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 319
 

 

sue@econoco.com

Sharon Realmuto - Customer Service Rep
516-935-7700 Ext: 333
 

 

sharon@econoco.com

Sales


Dana Delfino - Custom Sales Supervisor
516-935-7700 Ext: 366
 

 

dana@econoco.com

Kristen Brennan - Sales Supervisor
516-935-7700 Ext: 343
 

 

kristen@econoco.com

Kathy Almodovar - Sales Assistant
516-935-7700 Ext: 329
 

 

KathyA@econoco.com

Project Management


Niccole Greco-Wolly - Senior Project Manager
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 315
 

 

niccole@econoco.com

Karen Abbondondolo - Project Manager
800 645-7032 Ext: 369
 

 

karen@econoco.com

Human Resources


Debbie Temple - Human Resources Manager
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 334
 

 

dt@econoco.com

Sourcing and Quality Control


Mike Zhao - Sourcing and Quality Control Manager
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 339
 

 

mikez@econoco.com

Operations


Mike Ogurkis - Senior Director of Logistics
(570) 384-3000 Ext: 214
 

 

mike@econoco.com

Inventory Control / Production


Tammy Bradley - Purchasing Manager
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 314
 

 

tammy@econoco.com

Accounting


Marsha Henning, CPA - Chief Financial Officer
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 311
 

 

marsha@econoco.com

Denise Timpano - Controller
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 354
 

 

denise@econoco.com

Kathy Gent - Accounts Receivable
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 328
 

 

kathy@econoco.com

Judith Bastidas - Accounts Payable
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 356
 

 

judith@econoco.com

Executive Offices


Barry A. Rosenberg - CEO
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 310
 

 

br@econoco.com

Mark Zelniker - President
(516) 935-7700 Ext: 308
 

 

mz@econoco.com